The team

The team

We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Shaw Harley-Davidson®


John Shaw

Company Chairman

John Shaw

01825 872003
info@shawharley-davidson.co.uk

Steve Willis

Dealer Principal

Steve Willis

01825 872003
stevew@shawharley-davidson.co.uk

Simon Pocock

Service Manager

Simon Pocock

01825 872003
simon@shawharley-davidson.co.uk

Gary Ticehurst

Parts & Accessories Manager

Gary Ticehurst

01825 872003
gary@shawharley-davidson.co.uk

Sandy Caulfield

Sales Executive

Sandy Caulfield

01825 872003
sandy@shawharley-davidson.co.uk

Karolina Buras

General Merchandise Manager

Karolina Buras

01825 872003
karolina@shawharley-davidson.co.uk

Gareth Hughes

Workshop Foreman

Gareth Hughes

01825 872003
info@shawharley-davidson.co.uk

Tom Strange

Service Technician

Tom Strange

01825 872003
info@shawharley-davidson.co.uk

Tom Winchester

Service Technician

Tom Winchester

01825 872003

Joe Matthews

Service Technician

Joe Matthews

01825 872003

Neil Sefton

Custom Builder

Neil Sefton

01825 872003
info@shawharley-davidson.co.uk

Josh Coomber

Parts Advisor

Josh Coomber

01825 872003
josh@shawharley-davidson.co.uk

Barbara Clarke

Accountant/Cake maker!

Barbara Clarke

01825 872003
info@shawharley-davidson.co.uk


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch